Helpful Business Links

STATE OF NEW JERSEY BUSINESS ACTION CENTER

Joseph Constance – Domestic Business Advocate 609 – 984-6922
joseph.constance@sos.state.nj.us
 

MONMOUTH COUNTY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT  – 732- 431-7470

John Ciufo – ext 8650  john.ciufo@co.monmouth.nj.us
Susan Folta – ext 6412   susan.folta@co.monmouth..nj.us
 

MONMOUTH COUNTY PLANNING – 732- 431-7460

Joseph Barris – ext 8544  joe.barris@co.monmouth.nj.us
Meghan Leavey – ext 8976  meghan.leavey@co.monmouth.nj.us

 

MONMOUTH COUNTY DIVISION OF WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT

Larry Sternbach, Job Developer – 732 – 683-8850 ext 371
Lawrence.sternbach@dol.state.nj.us
 

BOARD OF PUBLIC UTILITIES/ SMART START ENERGY PROGRAM

Gary Finger – 609 -777-3305 gary.finger@bpu.state.nj.us
Roger Kliemisch – 732-885-2897 Rkliemisch@trcsolutions.com
 

SBA

Richard Zilg – Assistant District Director/8(a) Business Development
973 – 645-2531 richard.zilg@sba.gov
Richard Pettorossi – Economic Development Specialist
973 – 645-2192 richard.pettorossi@sba.gov
 

FREE LOAN PROPOSAL ASSISTANCE – SMALL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CENTER

www.njsbdc.com

FREE BUSINESS PLAN ASSISTANCE – SMALL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT CENTER

www.njsbdc.com