Board Of Directors and Staff

Meet Your 2019 Board of Directors:


Leadership Team & Executive Board

  • Bernice Lopez President MRCC

    President Bernice Lopez

    Grand Bank

  • MRCC Board Member

    Vice President
    James Troyano

    ClearChoice Digital

  • David Salkin Executive Director MRCC

    Executive Director
    David Salkin


  • MRCC Vice Chair

    Treasurer, Edie Legg

    Investors Bank

  • Vice Chair

    Tamer Gouda

    Wicked Thread

  • Vice Chair

    Tess Elkins

    LogoWear Pro

  • Sherilyn Przelomski Executive Committee MRCC

    Sherliyn Przelomski

    Business Enhancement Services

Board Members

  • Al Aloisi MRCC Board

    Al Aloisi

    Alfred Aloisi Associates

  • Danielle Bagdzinski MRCC Board of Directors

    Danielle Bagdzinski

    Cowan, Gunteski & Co., P.A.

  • Vince D'Elia MRCC Board of Directors

    Vince D'Elia

    CentraState HealthCare System

  • Tara Demyanovich MRCC Board of Directors

    Tara Demyanovich

    Shore Gastroenterology, PC

  • Lauren Dezzi

    OceanFirst Bank


  • Karen Escobedo Board Of Directors MRCC

    Karen Escobedo

    New Jersey Natural Gas

  • Kevin Fenstermacher MRCC Board of Directors

    Kevin Fenstermacher

    Lakewood BlueClaws Baseball

  • Alexandra Imtanios MRCC Board of Directors

    Alexandra Imtanios

    iPlay America, LLC

  • Kelly Krail MRCC Board of Directors

    Kelly Krail

    Thomas & Krail Lawyers

  • null

    Steve Marchi

    All Occasion Limousines

  • James McCarthy Immediate Past Chair MRCC

    James McCarthy

  • Beatriz Oesterheld Executive Board MRCC

    Beatriz Oesterheld

    Community Affairs & Resource Center

  • Terese Rolke MRCC Board of Directors

    Terese Rolke


  • null

    Rochelle Miller

    MRCC Office Administrator

  • Connie Roeder

    Connie Roeder

    Write Impressions

  • Holly Schult

    Holly Schult

    BCB Community Bank

  • Prakash Vasa

    Prakash Vasa

    CMIT Solutions of Monmouth